Rehearsal Schedule

Rehearsal schedule for FullTilt 2019:
Exit Space Dance – Studio 1, 2, & 3 – 414 NE 72nd Street, Seattle, WA  98115
Exit Space @ the Nest -Studio A(upstairs) and Studio B(downstairs)
6600 1st Ave. NE, Seattle, WA  98115
Shift – Shift Movement and Healing Arts, 3517 Stone Way N., Seattle, WA 98103
Velocity Dance Center, 1621 12th Ave. Seattle, WA  98122
____________________________________________________________________________________________
Sarah Alaways
Day Date Time Studio
Friday 2/8/19 12-2:30pm Steward
Friday 2/15/19 12-3pm Founders
Friday 2/22/19 12-3pm Founders
Friday 3/1/19 12-3pm Founders
Friday 3/15/19 12-3pm Steward
Friday 3/22/19 12-3pm Founders
Friday 3/29/19 12-3pm Steward
Friday 4/5/19 12-3pm Founders
Friday 4/12/19 12-3pm Founders
Friday 4/19/19 12:30-3pm tbd

Jo Blake

Day Date Time Location
Tuesday 2/12/19 7:30-9pm Exit Space – Studio 1
Sunday 2/17/19 4:30-6pm Exit Space – Studio A cancelled
Tuesday 2/19/19 7:30-9pm Exit Space – Studio 1
Sunday 2/24/19 4:30-6pm Exit Space – Studio A
Tuesday 2/26/19 7:30-9pm Exit Space – Studio 1
Sunday` 3/3/19 4:30-6pm Exit Space – Studio 3
Tuesday 3/5/19 7:30-9pm Exit Space – Studio 1
Sunday` 3/10/19 4:30-6pm Exit Space – Studio 3
Tuesday 3/12/19 7:30-9pm Exit Space – Studio 1
Sunday` 3/17/19 4:30-6pm Exit Space – Studio 3
Tuesday 3/19/19 7:30-9pm Exit Space – Studio 1
Sunday` 3/24/19 4:30-6pm Exit Space – Studio 3
Tuesday 3/26/19 7:30-9pm Exit Space – Studio 1
Sunday` 3/31/19 4:30-6pm Exit Space – Studio 3
Tuesday 4/2/19 7:30-9pm Exit Space – Studio 1
Sunday` 4/7/19 4:30-6pm Exit Space – Studio 3
Tuesday 4/9/19 7:30-9pm Exit Space – Studio 1
Sunday` 4/14/19 4:30-6pm Exit Space – Studio 3
Tuesday 4/16/19 7:30-9pm Exit Space – Studio 1
Sunday` 4/21/19 4:30-6pm Exit Space – Studio 3

Elise Meiners Schwicht

Day Date Time Studio
Tuesday 2/26/19 9-11am Kawasaki
Thursday 2/28/19 9-11am Kawasaki
Tuesday 3/5/19 9-11am Kawasaki
Thursday 3/7/19 9-11am Kawasaki
Tuesday 3/12/19 9-11am Kawasaki
Thursday 3/14/19 9-11am Kawasaki
Tuesday 3/19/19 9-11am Kawasaki
Thursday 3/21/19 9-11am Kawasaki
Tuesday 3/26/19 9-11am Kawasaki
Thursday 3/28/19 9-11am Kawasaki
Tuesday 4/2/19 9-11am Kawasaki
Thursday 4/4/19 9-11am Kawasaki cancelled
Tuesday 4/9/19 9-11am Kawasaki
Thursday 4/11/19 9-11am Kawasaki
Tuesday 4/16/19 9-11am Kawasaki
Thursday 4/18/19 9-11am Kawasaki

Warren Woo

Day Date Time Studio
Saturday 2/2/19 2-4:30pm Nest -Studio A
Saturday 2/9/19 2-4:30pm Nest -Studio A
Saturday 2/23/19 2-4:30pm Nest – Studio B
Saturday 3/2/19 2-4:30pm Nest -Studio A
Saturday 3/9/19 2-4:30pm Nest -Studio A
Saturday 3/16/19 2-4:30pm Nest – Studio B
Saturday 3/23/19 2-4:30pm Nest – Studio B
Saturday 3/30/19 2-4:30pm Nest – Studio B
Saturday 4/6/19 2-4:30pm Nest – Studio B
Saturday 4/13/19 2-4:30pm Nest – Studio B
Saturday 4/20/19 2-4:30pm Nest -Studio A

Phi Voba

Info coming soon!!

 

Advertisements