Rehearsal Schedule

DU – Dance Underground, 340 15th Ave. E., Seattle, WA  98112
Studio A(upstairs) and Studio B(downstairs) @ the Nest – part of Exit Space Dance, 6600 1st Ave. NE, Seattle, WA  98115
Shift – Shift Movement and Healing Arts, 3517 Stone Way N., Seattle, WA 98103
Velocity Dance Center, 1621 12th Ave. Seattle, WA  98122
Sam Picart:
Day Date Time Studio
Sunday 2/12/17 4-7pm DU – Studio B
Sunday 2/19/17 2:30-5 DU – Studio A
Saturday 2/25/17 5-7pm Exit Space – Studio 1
Sunday 3/5/17 4-7pm Exit Space – the Nest Studio B
Sunday 3/12/17 4-7pm DU – Studio A
Sunday 3/19/17 4-7pm DU – Studio A
Sunday 3/26/17 2:30-4:30pm DU – Studio A
Sunday 4/2/17 4-7pm DU – Studio A
Sunday 4/9/17 4:30-6 Velocity Founders
Sunday 4/16/17 4-7pm DU – Studio A
Sunday 4/23/17 2:30-4pm DU – Studio B
Wade Madsen:
Day Date Time Studio
Wednesday 2/15/17 4:5:30pm Velocity Founders
Friday 2/17/17 4-6pm Velocity Founders
Wednesday 2/22/17 4-5:30pm Velocity Founders
Friday 2/24/17 4-6pm Velocity Kawasaki
Wednesday 3/1/17 4-5:30pm Velocity Founders
Friday 3/3/17 CANCELLED CANCELLED
Wednesday 3/8/17 4-5:30pm Velocity Founders
Friday 3/10/17 4-5:30pm Velocity Founders
Friday 3/24/17 4-5:30pm Velocity Founders
Friday 3/31/17 4-5:30pm Velocity Kawasaki
Wednesday 4/5/17 4:30-5:30pm  Velocity Founders
Friday 4/7/17 CANCELLED CANCELLED
Wednesday 4/12/17 CANCELLED CANCELLED
Wednesday 4/19/17 4-5pm Velocity Founders
Friday 4/21/17 3-4pm Velocity Kawasaki
Noelle Price:
Day Date Time Location
Sunday 2/5/17 1:30-4:30 Shift
Sunday 2/12/17 1:30-4:30 Shift
Sunday 2/19/17 2-3:30 Shift
Sunday 2/26/17 1:30-4:30 Shift
Sunday 3/12/17 1:30-4:30 Shift
Sunday 3/26/17 1:30-4:30 Shift
Sunday 4/2/17 1:30-4:30 Shift
Sunday 4/9/17 1:30-4:30 Shift
Sunday 4/16/17 2:00-4:00 Shift
Saturday 4/22/17 2:00-3:30 Velocity Founders
Sunday 4/23/17 1:30-4:30 Shift
Stephanie Golden:
Day Date Time Studio
Saturday 2/18/17 1:30-3pm Shift
Sunday 2/19/17 10-11:30am Studio A @the Nest
Saturday 2/25/17 2-3:30pm Velocity Founders
Sunday 2/26/17 10-11:30am Studio A @the Nest
Saturday 3/4/17 1:30-3pm Shift
Sunday 3/5/17 10-11:30am Studio A @the Nest
Saturday 3/11/07 1:30-3pm Shift
Sunday 3/12/17 10-11:30am Studio A @the Nest
Saturday 3/18/17 1:30-3pm Shift
Sunday 3/19/17 10-11:30am Studio A @the Nest
Saturday 3/25/17 1:30-3pm Shift
Sunday 3/26/17 10-11:30am Studio A @the Nest
Saturday 4/1/17 1:30-3pm Shift
Sunday 4/2/17 10-11:30am Studio A @the Nest
Saturday 4/8/17 1:30-3pm Shift
Sunday 4/9/17 10-11:30am Studio A @the Nest
Saturday 4/15/17 1:30-3pm Shift
Sunday 4/16/17 10-11:30am Studio A @the Nest
Saturday 4/22/17 3:30-5pm Velocity Founders
Sunday 4/23/17 10-11:30am Studio A @the Nest
Hailey Burt:
Day Date Time Studio
Sunday 2/12/17 6:30-9pm Studio A @ the Nest
Sunday 2/19/17 6:30-9pm Studio A @ the Nest
Sunday 2/26/17 6:30-9pm Studio A @ the Nest
Sunday 3/5/17 6:30-9pm Studio A @ the Nest
Sunday 3/12/17 6:30-9pm Studio A @ the Nest
Sunday 3/19/17 6:30-9pm Studio A @ the Nest
Sunday 3/26/17 6:30-9pm Studio A @ the Nest
Saturday 4/8/17 4-6pm Velocity Founders
Sunday 4/9/17 6:30-9pm Studio A @ the Nest
Sunday 4/16/17 6:30-9pm Studio A @ the Nest
Sunday 4/23/17 6:30-9pm Studio A @ the Nest
Advertisements